Oberlin Conservatory Faculty Recital:
Alexa Still, associate professor of flute

February 4, 2017
captured from live Web stream
in collaboration with pianist Allie Su, violist Chris Jenkins, and bass player Robert Adair.

Sonate - Philippe Gaubert
Modere - Lent - Allegro moderato
Allie Su, piano

Concertino - Erwin Schulhoff
Andante con moto - FURIANT Allegro furioso - Andante - RONDINO Allegro gaio
Chris Jenkins viola, Robert Adair double bass


html5 video support by EasyHtml5Video.com v3.9

Return to Recitals Index